The nominations are out, and Big Sean ft Chris Brown and Ty Dolla $ign’s “Play No Games” is up for the B.E.T. Hip Hop Awards Video of the Year. The video Directed by Mike Carson and produced by Riveting Entertainment was edited by JR Strickland. Strickland also took the helms in the VFX and graphics for the video.

Take a look at the video below.

When the video first released, fans were already labeling it as “Video of the Year”. Here is the full list of nominees.

  • Big Sean f. Chris Brown, Ty Dolla $ign – “Play No Games”
  • Nicki Minaj f. Beyoncé “Feeling Myself”
  • Kendrick Lamar – “Alright”
  • Fetty Wap – “Trap Queen”
  • Big Sean f. Drake, Kanye West – “Blessings”